Office Hours: 7am-5pm | Operational Hours: 7am-10pm
Matthew Jones
Vice President
matt@innovativecold.com
Desi Martinez
General Manager
dmartinez@innovativecold.com

Juan Rubio
Operations Manager - ICE I
jrubio@innovativecold.com
Janeth Gonzali
Accounting/Office Manager
jgonzali@innovativecold.com

Jeff Sikora
Plant Manager
jeff@innovativecold.com
Sean Dalu
Sales/Food Safety Manager
sdalu@innovativecold.com


Larry Ruiz
EquipmentSupervisor
larry@innovativecold.com


Michelle Rojas
Office Lead
mrojas@innovativecold.com
Monika Baumann
Administrative Professional
mbaumann@innovativecold.com

Roxana Vazquez
USDA Clerk & Incoming/Outgoing CR
rvazquez@innovativecold.com
Jasmine Martinez
Administrative Professional
jmartinez@innovativecold.com

                  Privacy Policy
ICE I
7850 Waterville Road | San Diego, CA 92154
Phone: (619) 671-9933 | Fax: (619) 671-2435
ICE II
7350 Britannia Court | San Diego, CA 92154
Phone: (619) 671-9933 | Fax: (619) 671-9966
Refrigeration License No. 95267 Refrigeration License No. 50741